Dear Reader,
I watched “Friday the 13th” yesterday. It wasn’t as good as I was hoping for it to be. I mean, I know that is going to piss a lot of people off,but it was SO predictable. I mean, who else saw that Jason wasn’t going down that easy, and the one girl who seduces every guy except Clay, she should have been the first to die, I hated her. All-in-all it was definitely a good movie, it was definitely not as scary as I would have hoped but it was a good movie to watch. I also watched “Winchester” and “ The Conjuring” ,I watched that with my little sister a couple of weeks ago, and “Winchester” with my friends last week. “The Conjuring” was again not as scary as I thought it would be but it was still a good movie, because I got to watch my sister squirm in her chair. It probably wasn’t helpful that we were staying in a cabin… in the woods.

Sincerely yours, Author