Dear Reader, So, it is currently 4:27 A.M. and I have not slept in twenty four hours. I have been watching Tik Tok and texting anyone who is awake, but they have all gone to bed and I’ve become bored of Tik Tok. So, it was either lay here and stare at the ceiling or get on my computer or any of the other three electronics laying around in my bed, and I guess you can probably figure out what option I chose. I’m surprisingly not tired for someone running on less than an hour of sleep, not to mention the thanksgiving dinner I just remembered I have today. Heh, I don’t like most of my family so this is going to go great. I am excited to see my little cousin. OH!! He’s so cute!! I can just see his face! Anyway, I know why I can’t sleep tonight. It’s because I haven’t been very good at taking my melatonin lately, and by time I realized I forgot to take it today it was already midnight so there really wasn’t a point in taking them. Well, I’ll update you later on how the dinner goes. Bye!

Sincerely yours, Author