Dear Reader, I just spent ten minutes being a therapist to a girl I don’t even like. You might be asking yourself, ”Why do it if you don’t like her?” Well, because she was crying and I don’t like it when people cry. She also said she was going to off herself and I wouldn’t wish that upon anyone. What I mean is, the thought of thinking that death is better than life is a thought I have a lot. Not because I’m depressed or anything (that's for a different reason) it’s just that the thought of dying is fascinating to me. We are getting side-tracked, this is about my classmate not me. Anyway, the reason she was upset was because her mom told her she couldn’t wear the pants she was wearing, (they were just green joggers for the gym, I think) but she forgot her other pants. She was also crying because she lost some money she needed. Then she said no one liked her or cared about her, so I told her that her dad loves her, I know that because her dad is my art teacher and he talks about her all the time. Anyway, I just thought that was weird.

Sincerely yours, Author